Tuesday, October 9, 2007

why u belive in god?

don't understand how you can believe in god, i would like factual evidence of his existence! i look around at this bullshit world and i see absolutely no proof of god. i see proof of sin. i think the devil is a metaphor of sin if you will. christians and all of them people consider sin as an imperfection, as jesus never sinned and people do because of adam and eve in there little garden eating the bad apples off that tree! anyhow i don't believe god or the devil is real, i think that the devil is just representing the evil in everyone, the lieing the cheating the war the selfishness. i think that people who believe in both god and statan just need something to blame for all of the misfortune on earth so that they don't have to question the existence of god. if the devil was not blamed for all of this then who else to blame? if everyone in the world worshipped god and there was still poverty and war and all of this sin then surely ones need for love of a higher power would faulter. wouldn't it show them that god is not improving life for people on earth? do you think that all of the children that are starving in third world countries are the anti-christ? i think it's pretty safe to say that they wern't born hating god, some may not even know anything about heaven and hell or nirvana or whatever else people believe in. so why would they be being punished by god? if you look around the world do you really consider it proof of a positive higher power? because all i see is the earth imploding because of man, because man is selfish.if god is real then he is a pompous arse and he lies! or his believers or protectors lie, proof:from psalm 91'those who go to god most high for safety will be protected by the almighty. I will say to the Lord "you are my place of safety and protection. you are my god and i trust you." god will save you from hidden traps and from deadly diseases...his truth will be your shield and protection at your side one thousand people may die, or even ten thousand right beside you, but you will not be hurt. you will only watch and see the wicked punished'. this passage proves nothing but whoever wrote it saw god as cocky he wants everyone to love him and worship him and if they don't then they suffer eternal damnation! now this sounds very familiar, it sounds almost exactly like every king and queen for the last however many years!! they want people to worship them, they want people to look up to them and love them, Tsar Nicholas II was consider the 'little father' of russia! i mean fucking hell how cocky can you get! making people love you for doing shit(nothing). and even if you do do something extraordinary like creating the world then shouldn't you be humble? not going all 'worship me or i'll punish you!' fucking hell some people are so naive! god's an arse! people are arses! everyone sins everyone hates everyone has done something they regret doing! and if not then they have no heart thus still proving that they are sinners! i think god is not perfect i think he has failed with his creation of the universe, i think that because of those little bastards adam and eve who decided they wanted to sin because it was too hard to say so pure in thoughts and actions; that because of them, god gave up on the world, he decided that they ruined it for everyone else so fuck the lot of them! i think it was bullshit that noah had an ark and that they drowned everyone else, because if it was true then surely all of the people these days would be pure of heart as was the purpose of drowning the whole fucking world in the first place!ok, i've written enough. but i make a valid point i'm sure!

No comments: